Follow a little girl called Isabelle and her dog, Pickle, as they take on the adventure of a lifetime. As a sign of the changing seasons, Isabelle carries a little apple tree with her, and we see it bud, blossom, and lose its leaves. As you and your little one journey through the vibrant scenes illustrated by artist Jessica Courtney-Tickle, you will press the buttons to hear 10 excerpts from The Four Seasons violin concerti.

At the back of the book, find a short biography of the composer, Antonio Vivaldi, with details about his composition of The Four Seasons. Next to this, you can replay the musical excerpts and, for each of them, read a discussion of the instruments, rhythms, and musical techniques that make them so powerful. A glossary defines musical terms.


• Hardcover / Soundbook
• Age 6-9
• 24 pages / 12.4 X 10.9 in
• Illustrated by Jessica Courtney-Tickle
• ISBN 9781847808776

⚫️ Batteries are not included when shipping overseas ⚫️
⚫️ 해외 배송시 안전상의 이유로 배터리는 포함되지 않습니다. ⚫️